European Counsel Awards 2017
European Counsel Awards

Congratulations to Darragh Byrne of DCC who was awarded Compliance Innovator of the Year and to the Facebook team who won Regulatory (Non-financial Services) Team at the European Counsel Awards 2017


Pictured top row left-right: John O'Connor (William Fry), Harry Kinmoth (Facebook), Yvonne Cunnane (Facebook), Suzanne Leijten (Facebook), Ivor Banim (William Fry)
Bottom row left-right: Vincent Coyne (William Fry), David Wilson (DCC), Brian McElligott (William Fry), Darragh Byrne (DCC)



Key Contacts

Ivor Banim Partner

John O'Connor Partner

Related Industry